aminimalistwitch:

Aminimalistwitch’s 500 Followers Giveaway

I just want to say a huge thank you to you all! I have made so many wonderful friends and met so many beautiful souls in the small amount of time I’ve had this blog. I just reached 500 followers and I just want to give something back to you guys for being so amazing! 

So, I’m doing a giveaway!! The winner will receive:

☆One small journal
☆Incense sticks (5 lavender, 5 sage)
☆An incense holder
☆A pack of 16 tealights
☆6 polished stones (amethyst, onyx, obsidian, rose quartz, labradorite & moonstone)
☆A follow from me if I’m not already doing so 🙂
☆Any other trinkets I find fun to add

Rules:

♢ You must be following me (@aminimalistwitch) since this is a special thank you to my followers
♢Likes and reblogs each count as an entry
♢You may reblog as many times as you’d like but please don’t spam you followers 
♢Participants must be 18 years old(or have parent’s permission) & live in the US (sorry I can’t ship internationally)
♢Must be comfortable giving out your address
♢Do not tag as a giveaway!
♢You have until March 9th to enter

I will select the winner on March 10th! The winner will have 48 hours to contact me or I will pick someone new.

Love and light to you all! Good luck my darlings!! 💕

Leave a Reply

