I want to know your opinion on this please, I was searching for a deity to devote to, I liked Artemis, but then I choose Aphrodite, I lit a candle with her name craved in, and asked her to make the flame dance if she was interested in me, didn’t happen. After some tries I just blow off the candle, then I lit a candle I made and just asked in my mind “Artemis?” And the flame started flickering, so I asked ” it’s okay to build you a little altar?” And it did it again! I feel happy! Haha😄

witch-of-artemis:

That’s amazing Anon! I would take this as a clear sign that Artemis is with you!

🌙

Leave a Reply

