sacred-lands:

Hi lovelies! I’m happy to announce my latest giveaway! I’d like to thank all of my wonderful and supportive followers, you all mean so much to me!

Items:
– two beautiful quartz crystal obelisks
– one blue sage bundle
– one citrine obelisk
– one copy of wreck this journal
– two amethyst wands
– one silver & amethyst point pendant
– one wooden incense holder
– 20 sticks of Wild Berry Incense (10 tranquility, 10 sensuality)
– one bag of your favorite candy 🙂

Giveaway Rules:
– you must be 18 years old or have parent/guardian permission
– you must be following me
– if you win, you must be willing to give me your address
– no giveaway blogs
– you can reblog as many times as you like, each one counts as an entry, but please be courteous and don’t spam your followers
– likes can be used to bookmark this post, but not as an entry
– giveaway ends on march 31st, 2017
– following my instagram @thenotoriousroz counts as two entries, please message me if you follow so i can keep a list!

Thank you so much for entering, good luck! If you have any questions at all please message me.

Leave a Reply

